Tabernacle SDA Church

Address
26 SW Condor Way
Portland, OR   97239

Phone
Office: 503-223-0623
Tuesday/Wednesday 10:00am - 2:00pm

Email
Church office: office@tabernaclesda.org
Pastor: pastorkeith2012@gmail.com
Church Clerk: clerk@tabernaclesda.org
Treasurer: treasurer@tabernaclesda.org
Website/Directory: directory@tabernaclesda.org
Library: library@tabernaclesda.org
Church Sign: sign@tabernaclesda.org - Comments, Feedback and Suggestions!

Subscribe to Church News email list

* indicates required





View Larger Map